Happy Birthday Baby Girl…

So my beautiful little girl turns 9 years old today..

What a beautiful Young lady she is becoming.. I am soo proud of her and all that she has accomplished in her short life..

She wants to be a Veterinarian when she grows up.. She is super talented in singing, dancing, cheerleading and in her piano.. She is super smart..

Look at me… I’m a mom going on and on and on.. But I am so proud of my angel.. I love you Baby.. Happy Birthday..

Lets take a look at how much you have grown over the years….

Again baby Girl… HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Mommy loves you!!! 🙂

One thought on “Happy Birthday Baby Girl…

  1. Belated Happy Birthday, oops! sorry I missed your birthday tricia we could do something to celebrate your birthday FROM CHRISTOPHER

Feel free to speak your mind!!!

