Prayers Needed

so the man that I consider my dad.. and has been a part of my life for the last 11 years, is in the Critical Care Unit at the Hospital. I am asking for all my friends and people who follow me to prayer for my family. The last 24 hours have been very trying. I am not a fan of hospitals, but I am on my 2nd night of staying here.

Please send your prayers and thoughts our way. thank you in advance!

 

UPDATE FOR MY BLOG WORLD:

My dad passed away on Saturday 1/7/2012. I will be blogging a memorial Tribute for him.. but wanted to let you know I appreciate everyone keeping us in prayer. Its been hard and I loved my dad soooo much..

5 thoughts on “Prayers Needed

  1. My prayers are definitely with you…I hate hospital too and even I am in a similar situation as you. My sister is ill right now and we are all praying,wishing and hoping the best for her

Feel free to speak your mind!!!

