Random Thoughts…. crazy talks

So call me insane, but sometimes, just sometimes ( o.k. Maybe all the time) random things will pop into my head..

With Music sometimes inspiration comes, so I will begin my blog talking about a New song that has my mind loving it.. It’s called “The Monsters”, an Eminem and Rihanna compilation and though it has some things that are not appropriate it has a line that suits me just fine..

” I’m friends with the monster under my bed, get along with the voices inside of my head”

Now when I was little I was very scared of the monsters under the bed.. and I guess I have to say I am very luck my daughter was not one of those kids scared of anything.. I don’t remember her getting scared that there were monsters in her room.. (can you say.. over protective mommy probably has sheltered her.. or maybe

 I’m just a callous mommy that when she would start with any of that I would tell her it was fine and send her back to bed?) Any how.. We have this Cat (the one my daughter calls Monster:) that likes to sleep under my bed.. so the new thing at 31 is I say that I’m friends with the monster under my bed.

So on to the thought that really got me here.. The voices inside of my head.. o.k. Our heads.. driving to work today.. As I was stuck in crazy LA traffic, I noticed people walking down the street, really noticed.. and then I watched as people were talking to them self or so it seemed.. so the thought popped into my head..

When I was little and technology, well wasn’t really there when you saw people walking down the street, talking to them self.. they were a. little kids with imaginary friends,

or 2. CRAZY, on drugs and probably dangerous and you stayed away..

it really made me think.. with technology today.. half the time when you see people talking to themselves in reality they are talking on that cool invention.. THE BLUE TOOTH.. How in the world should I be able t o tell if I should stay away.. OR IF I SHOULD RUN AWAY!!!! Yikes..

now I have probably the most funniest picture that I had joked about the hearing the voices double voices in my head.. (2) sets of bluetooths.. one personal and one for work.  See Below…

You may not see it.. but I have voices in both my ears.. I actually think I may have been on both phones at some point during the day.. SHHH.. don't tell the boss!!!!

You may not see it.. but I have voices in both my ears.. I actually think I may have been on both phones at some point during the day.. SHHH.. don’t tell the boss!!!!

 

 

so thought of the Day.. are you “TALKING to the voices inside of your head”

or

“talking to the VOICES inside of your head”

Crazy Talks!!!!

Feel free to speak your mind!!!

