Baby, it’s cold out side…..

The west coast is experiencing some really cold weather. .. now I know my east coast family and friends are laughing at me as. . Really this is nothing compared to them. .. but I’m in Sacramento and this so cal girl is freezing in the 30 degree weather they are having. . I’m not designed for this. .. and honestly even with warm clothing. .. my wardrobe was not prepared. … and I’m not about to pay 65 dollars for a scarf and gloves. . What is a so cal girl to do. .. can’t wait to go home, cuz baby, it’s cold outside. …

UPDATE
I feel awful now. .. I’m complaining about it being cold. And I just got an email from Dallas they are iced in.

Feel free to speak your mind!!!

